Fun and games.

This is the extended family. Only one person missing - Mr S has gone skiing with his girlfriend.

It must have been a tough decision for a 26 year old. Boxing day with mum dad and the extended family or a week free skiing with girlfriend in the Alps. Hmmm when I was his age I know what I would have done.

So this is a work in progress. I photographed Mr S. yesterday and the gap in the far right corner is where his ghost is going to appear.

This image is an amalgam of several, people blink or look the wrong way, or move! So I am gradually getting an acceptable group shot. I thought I would blip this to take a break in proceedings and before it gets too late.

Hope you all had a good Boxing Day.

P.S Photo updated - ghost of Mr S now added!!

P.P.S. Sorry - had to make another change. Just can't stop tweaking. If anyone in the family wants a change made they need to let me know very quickly as time runs out on day 3! Best wishes everyone. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.