Big Hill

By bighill

The things we do for Love!

I am once again tasked with making little ceramic love birds as toppers for my other twin daughter Bronwyn's wedding!  Bronwyn and Dave will be married next month on Vancouver Island, then a huge family gathering will be held in Ontario!   I'm so looking forward to seeing my family but also all the old friends! 

Making little ornaments like this is not my specialty by a long shot, but i think with a little more tweaking tomorrow, and a nice glaze, these little guys will be quite sweet!

In other news, we're off to The Bite House for dinner this evening...i'm excited!  It's always amazing, you're always surprised and you never know what you will be served!   Pretty wonderful eh!!!  I'll report back tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.