Water Feature

Today my car was in for MOT. I dropped it off on my way to work. It didn't quite pass as it need a rear spring replacing which i thought it might and also needs a new tyre apart from that no other major problems. They needed to order the correct spring so it is not fixed yet so i had to walk home from work. Thankfully it was a nice fine evening so I turned down the offer of someone making a detour to drop me off home. I enjoyed a nice pleasant walk through the park. I didn't have my camera with me just my mobile but decided to snap this lovely scene as I walked home as i liked the setting with the water feature in the middle of all the greenery . I thought this might fit the wide Wednesday challenge where the topic is water/sea/river/lake thanks to guest host Freyjad
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.