Big Hill

By bighill

Sunset in window.

During an interesting discussion with Terry about reflections, and perception of images.....and what we filter out without knowing we are doing that.....too long to recreate here...but it was fascinating.   While we were chatting i was taking photos of images in the window in the dining room, then i looked over at this window.....wow.....i loved what was happening!!

A very industrious day around here at Big Hill.   My dear and sweet friend Kelly spent the day learning how to make slabs with clay...and produced a wonderful assortment of trays for me!   She's easy and relaxed in the studio with me....i find it very challenging to share my 'space'....but it is easy with her.   I made lots of mugs and bowls.   So it was a very satisfying day production  wise.   And now i'm exhausted...so off to bed!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.