Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

New keg

Headed over to the beer shop after work to collect some ingredients and talk about the keg that’s broken. Seems that’s just what happens to them and it tough. If I’d known that to start with I’d never have bought them. Still decided to get a 19 litre keg instead for the beer for the fly ball champs in a months time. Managed to get the shopping done the furniture we are selling moved downstairs before having dinner. Started to rain as we took Kilda out for her final walked. Stopped when we got back, typical. Night of catching up on blips. Seems the Facebook posting section doesn’t like you doing lots of posts at once. Keeps telling me I’m over using it and threatening to ban me. Good job this is the last one for tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.