Flower ........

 ............. Friday19_2019   (FF19_2019).

I don't "do" reds very well photographically so Patrick O'PicMonkey and I had a little play with this fuchsia (Mrs Popple the Ballerina).

FLOWERFRIDAY12_2019

BikerBear Hearts for:

Doyley22

MyThird

JohnW

ExtraTime

AH14



BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Bom

gordo

soletrader

timb2503

stevvi

Green56


Woweeee 128 blippers in the challenge last week and some stunning photos - making it very hard to choose once again - I hope you have a look at the ones I picked and like them too.
I am virtually caught up with flowerfriday now - yay - thank you all for your patience!!!   :o))

Keep those flowers coming though - I love seeing them all.

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on Sunday 21 July 2019.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.