flavia13

By flavia13

GOLDEN HOUR

Took this photo really early this morning.  I woke up about 3am-ish and couldn't get back to sleep so got up.  I looked out of the lounge with and saw the beautiful light on the bay with glow in the background.  However I found a magic tool today which enabled me to enhance the very tiny ray that I saw and make it a bit more glittery.  Does it work do you think or is it over the top.  

Just practicing really and having a go at things to see what happens.  My LetsDo52 group this week is Golden Hour and I thought this would fit the bill.  

Other than this and some household chores, oh and writing up notes from the U3A Photography Group last Thursday it's been a quiet day.   Have a busy week coming up so it;s good to have a quiet day.  Of course if it does get as hot as they say then all bets are off 'cos I won't be able to do anything - but that's a big IF.

Hope you are all well.  Thank you for dropping by and reading my rambles.  See you again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.