Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Another Year Has Just Begun

After a late night/early morning seeing the New Year in and a late start today I got out for a walk after days of rain and still managed to catch a sideways rain shower walking into the wind but it felt refreshing and glad to be outside.

Taking pictures of the water logged fields and the sheep, which was going to be the blip but M was laying there on her favourite chair just now and looks how I feel after all the festive food and drink.

I've eaten so much chocolate I really won't miss it if I don't have any again. Lets see how long that lasts! Probably a week or less. I'll put my days without chocolate count on blip which starts tomorrow. Watch this space!

0 days without chocolate (just finishing off the Toblerone)
Exercise - a walk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.