Sandcastle Holidays

By Sandcastle

Reading for pleasure

After the last three days of hanging about outside in the cold for hours at a time, I've succumbed to a sore throat.

Have spent the day sorting through images and making sure copies are kept in some semblance of order. But still having difficulty with i-devices and clouds. Sometimes I plug in my iPhone or iPad to the computer and upload photographs via Picasa and then it all goes haywire as I end up with multiple copies of pics all over the shop. Then I get in an even bigger mess by plugging my camera into my iPad and importing pics there sometimes too, which then upload themselves through the cloud too. A New Year's resolution to write down a method of doing this is probably required. It's not that my photographs are such works of art that I'd miss a few, but I do like to have things tidy!

Now I'm off to read a book for a while and dream a little ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.