Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

It struck me......

.....this morning that the classic windowsillycats blip is going to change quite a bit over the next few weeks/months......that tumbledown shed will be gone (possibly even tomorrow, weather and visiting male brute force permitting), the ivy is overdue for a radical prune (after the garden bin is emptied in the morning) and the 'blown' double glazing is going to be replaced (when I get my act together and get me some quotes!). So I persuaded a reluctant Carrie to adopt a pensive pose for posterity.....needless to say, Cash made it quite clear he was having nothing at all to do with any of that sort of sentimental crap and was more than happy with his back catalogue of appearances ;-)

Have a great weekend when it comes blipmates!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.