Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Made it to Friday

A quick photo at 11.40pm. No inspiration today and I was then looking through the journals at portrait shots and as I don't take a good picture you get an arty farty looking away from the camera picture in the dark and blurry using Hipstamatic!

I did take pictures of my feet too but I won't subject you to seeing my feet unlike MrJohn who subjected blippers to his foot yesterday. A very funny blip :)

This blips for you Jenceng! I know you just wanted to see if I made it to Friday without chocolate and yes I did. Wooohoooo. I did have cravings today but I was really good and had a very healthy eating day/week from Wed.

Now I can turn in having posted at 11.55pm

'Nite all' in the words of Pingufivemins.

3 days without chocolate

Exercise - not much

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.