Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Not A Serious Runner

This time of year there is a lot of talk of getting fit, losing weight, giving up on vices. Anticipation of what the year ahead is going to bring. New starts.

I decided to go through my clothes and now have two large bags that I'm taking to Oxfam tomorrow. I have clothes I say I will wear but in reality will they just sit in the wardrobe or will someone else have better use of them, so I have decided to pass them on to a new home. It's so refreshing having a clear out and to know they are doing some good too.

The trainers are my blip as they were peeking out from under the chest of drawers and I've got them out to go for a run tomorrow. Probably more of a walk/jog/walk and they are not really running shoes for serious runners but then I'm not a serious runner :)

I really need some blue skies, please!!!

4 days without chocolate (thanks for all your support)

Exercise - Cleaning and sorting and walking (I put this at the bottom for me as most will have stopped reading by this point :))

Happy Saturday fellow blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.