fennerpearson

By fennerpearson

Photo for @lisamarie1320

In her blog post, yesterday, @lisamarie1320 wrote "Now I have a challenge for you lot reading this....post a pic of yourself, no trickery, no fakery, no tweeking or editing - just a pic of you."

I don't mind having my photo taken as a rule but from what she wrote I understand that it's more complicated than that for Lisa Marie, so I thought maybe I should make a bit more of an effort and do something that was a bit less comfortable for me.

So, here I am, first thing this morning, unedited both by software or, indeed, a hairbrush and grooming products.

And actually, Lisa Marie has done me a favour as I've loads to do today and getting this post done is one less thing to think about!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.