Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Hello Neighbour

Looks like these chaps will be dropping by on a regular basis by the poolside. Totally harmless, apparently (if not provoked) as they sip away at the over spilt water.  Macro heaven!

I went for my first ever Cypriot run this morning (before 7.00 to avoid the heat). Certainly made a change from the usual urban surrounds of El Porto. No trolleys as of yet(!) Plenty of stray dogs, cats and many lizards scurrying around. I think I'm going to enjoy running around Polis.

The villa rep popped over to introduce herself earlier. She recommended many places to visit, eat and drink. Luckily she was at hand to help with an act of stupidity (me). I left my tablet, MP3 player and new Taylor on Clough book on the plane yesterday. Feckin' DOH! She kindly contacted Paphos airport directly and she said that they will get back to us(?) Spent most of this morning changing all my passwords and cancelling certain apps. Who says holidays are stressful?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.