Pure Beauty ...

I received my filter today through the post to protect my new camera so now I can feel safe enough to use it. I get a little carried away with my photography at times and I get quite close to branches etc and I am afraid I will scratch my lenses so I use these.

I popped over the local park near where I live this afternoon with my friend Debrah to try my new camera out, I got into the camera quite quickly, a few times I didnt know what I was doing but I soon got used to it.

There were quite a few ducks on the river, I saw this beautiful white duck swimming around, such a pretty little duck, I really liked the reflection of her, I could get quite close to her with my camera as it has a 400mm lens on it.


NEWS ...

I am in our local paper today to do with me winning the Fujifilm Competition. It was quite a reasonable size write up and I didnt look silly in the photograph of me, haha. Here is the article if anyone is interested in having a little look.


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.