Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Daffodils

These beautiful daffodils were minding their own business in Blackheath but I thought they deserved to be shown off to the world before they go into hibernation until next Spring.

The Photo Group is heading out to Hargraves Lookout tonight. Happily one of my friends has kindly agreed to come and keep CCN company so I’m going to pop out there for an hour to see how the geniuses set up to do their night shots. This is an area of photography I have absolutely no idea about but I’ve often thought there are great possibilities at Wombat Hollow because of our big open sky out the front. This will be an interesting excursion.

Quote:
“To Forgive is to set a prisoner free and discover that the prisoner was you” - Lewis Smedes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.