An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Numbers Schmumbers....

Backblipped 09.01.13

That's it. D back to work and A back to school. The festive period is officially over for another year. Phew!

So having the house to myself, cup of coffee and laptop to hand what else was there to do but look at French holiday houses to rent? <whistles innocently>

Bruv in law had found a contender last week so emailed the agent to get her to check some things for us to make sure it was suitable for Alan's wheelchair. It is. So I booked it. Oops :-))))))

Can relax now and start counting the days till summer.

Oh and today's blip. Was just about to go to bed when I realised I hadn't taken a single photo. Then I looked at my screen and realised my number of views was about to hit 111111 (wow! I can't believe that! Thankyou all you loveoy viewers!) and thought that would be a cool number to record as it seems like seconds ago I started and couldn't believe it when I got my first blip view!

Well as you can see, I blinked and I missed the magic number. lol!

Never mind, it's still a relevant blip as the numbers roughly equate with the mumber of pounds I was showing on the scales this morning.

D Day has begun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.