HarrietGeorgina

By HarrietGeorgina

Georgie

This is someone who I don't see nearly often enough, and when I got a message from her a couple of days ago (actually prompted by her coming across my blip blog) I jumped at the chance for a catch up. Lunch, a long walk along the River Dee across the Meadows, and a tiny spot of retail therapy made for a perfect setting for a good old fashioned natter - and the weather even pulled through for us!

LB had his first Children's Panel hearings this morning, and after a call from him at lunchtime, I'm happy to say that all seemed to go well. What he is doing is pretty special, and if ever I had to choose someone to make decisions on behalf of a child, LB would fit perfectly.

Off for an Indian with Mummy and Daddy HG this evening, oh the perks of being at home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.