Much Better!

Bridie is looking a lot better today.

She came to work with me this morning and slept in the office all day - except in the lunch break, when she was busy begging for food from Christina (who is also a blipper - visit her journal here).
Please notice the sheeps on her blanket... She had a sheep cushion too... after all she is a Shetland Sheepdog :-)

She came for a small walk with the boys and I after work, but she got tired very soon, so I had to carry her most of the way. Still great progress though - yesterday she was too wobbly to walk anywhere. She is eating well and she is much more alert. All in all I think we have the worst part behind us.

My mum is home from hospital. Her hip should be ok again, but it is still hurting. It will probably take some time before she is back to how she felt before the fall.

Weekend not far away! :-)
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.