The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Bliss

I went to see Bliss and Peace today - the two dogs that we are trying to remhome after my friend, who owned them died.

They are in a temporary home at the moment and they are being well cared for, but I do hope we can find a great home for them soon, so they can settle in their new lives.

It will be sad to say goodbye to them. I have known them since they were babies. I travelled to Germany with my friend, when she went to collect Baby Bliss from the German breeder and I sat next to Bliss, when she gave birth to Peace. I held Peace in my hand, when she was still wet.

Hopefully we can find a good home for them, that will allow me to stay in touch.

This is Bliss in her temporary home. She has this habit of sleeping with the tip of the tongue hanging out :-)
It is easier to see her tongue in large.

Take care!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.