From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

I'll pretend she's not there!!!

Yes this naughty little pooch cant even look at me, he decided today he would take himself for a walk!!!

I went off to work Glenn was left in charge of 3 dogs. I receive a text at 8.40, he's gone!!!!
It transpires they had all seen the gate open and took off, the 2 little ones had a sniff round and came trotting back with a aren't we angels daddy look on their faces!!!
This pooch ran off in the hedgerows and just went, Glenn kept calling him but he didn't wouldn't come back. I came back an hour later, put my Wellies on for a walk round the fields, got to the end called him and there he was jumping out the hedgerow bounded towards me, then it dawned on him how much trouble he was in!!
He laid down looked at me with those puppy dog eyes whilst I told him off. When I'd finished he trotted along to heel like a highly trained dog!!! highly trained dog my arse!!! Is the other text I received!!!

I am now thinking maybe I should have not mentioned to him this morning that I couldn't walk him today!!! Which is a bonus to his little escape that and I get a ip for the day!!!!

;))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.