From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Almost crown like!!

So today I got a staff pick of the week, can you believe, I have been beside myself with excitement since I found out!! I haven't a crown, in life but I am going to purchase myself one I was going to make one but I can't I am rubbish!!!

I did actually take this shot on a morning run and knew it was going to be my blip which is another reason not to have a crown selfie!!

So today has involved other than my crown, moving the pigs that actually with a bucket of food followed quite easily and seem very settled in there new dry home, the other 6 have been upgraded to the Kunekune's pen which compared to their old one is much better, they are going on tues eekkkkkk

Max took himself for a 2 hour walk we were tracking him trying to find him, knew where he was but then because it was taking a little while to come through each time he managed to appear in the opposite direction. Trouble is he runs along the ditches at 10km an hour, the ditches are hidden by bushes so you have no chance. It's really just peace of mind knowing he's in a rough area!!

Got home and found out about my staff pic of the week have I mentioned you get a crown??

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.