Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Cours de l'Intendance

I was going to post another photo of inside my place again, but I'm tired of posting close-ups of things inside my house.

What did I do today? I woke up at a ridiculous time of 12pm today. I skipped breakfast and just had lunch. I warmed up some buffalo wings and ate some broccoli with it. I then did some real cooking. I prepared some potatoes to make some mashed potatoes. While I waited for the potatoes to come to a boil I did more cleaning. This time I vacuumed the kitchen floor and my room. I am proud to say everything is so clean! When it comes to a living space outside from my real home, I always seem to be able to clean to a perfection. But when I am at home, I can't seem to attain the same level of tidiness as living in a dorm or apartment. I don't know what it is, but it might be that I have so much more less stuff to move around when I'm away from home.

I attended the 6:30 mass at Notre Dame de Bordeaux and I was supposed to go with my church buddy, but she did not go. Her excuse was that she was doing homework with friends. Let's just say, I was not satisfied with her. We always plan to go to church together, but it never seems happen (at least lately).

Anyway, what I really like about going to church at 6:30 is that the road the block over is so beautiful to walk on. It was exceptionally beautiful tonight because of the glistening water on the ground from the rain.

BACKBLIPPED:
Thursday, March 5, 2009
Friday, March 6, 2009
Saturday, March 7, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.