IntothewildMan

By IntothewildMan

Scarrow Beck

Out for a morning walk through the Felbrigg Estate which is on my doorstep. A beautiful bright morning at first, though it became cloudy later...sounding like a weather forecast now...
This picture if a view along the valley of Scarrow Beck, a small tributary of the Bure in North Norfolk which rises in marshy ground on the edge of our village and wends its way slowly south.

I took a handful of photos on my walk, fine at first but then discovered that the colour cast of the images had gone wrong and everything looked much too reddish brown through the viewfinder. I am not sure whether a setting on the camera has inadvertently changed, or whether there is a malfunction, perhaps one of the colour sensors or something. A bit of a concern as
I only just spent £120 getting Fuji to repair the autofocus which ceased to work...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.