IntothewildMan

By IntothewildMan

Light at the end of the tunnel

...not that I am in a tunnel, it just seemed to fit the image. I love these lanes, where the treetops and foliage overhang, so many of them here in north Norfolk. So I was out here, near Gresham, on my bike; this is a lane where I sometimes pick wild garlic in early summer. It was a lovely bright and breezy morning and good to feel myself getting fitter as I am now making sure to walk or cycle every day, and feeling the benefit of it.
Before setting off on the bike, I rang the camera shop and spoke to a helpful guy who talked me through the problem I encountered yesterday - everything looking pink through the viewfinder - and enabled me to resolve it. I feared it might be a broken censor or something but in the end it was fixed by doing a reset. Seeing as I don’t have a digital brain it hadn’t occurred to me that the issue could be sorted so easily. Hurrah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.