Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

.... Gone tomorrow

There used to be a tree in the foreground, not very old, but I don't think it had ever taken where it was planted. I think it was most likely a rowan which I had always thought were fairly indestructible. For the past couple of years it's had no foliage but has proven very useful in wet weather by providing something to hang onto when cutting down into the car park at Sainsbury. However it's gone. I hope I don't fall on my dignity in the mud when I've nothing to hang on to on the next wet day that comes along!
I went to Perth this morning for a working lunchtime meeting. Lots resolved and planned now just have to do it all.
As anticipated not many steps done today but I met my weekly target OK yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.