challenge

By jkj10

LaToya in the Window

I met up with my friend Catherine today. She moved her three years ago from London via New York She took me on an alternative tour of Hong Kong, Up to the mountains then to the beach. A quick visit to Stanley Market to try to find the silk dressing gown my little sis requested and then a bit of dim sum. I left my camera behind today. I kind find it hard to engage camera in hand and I really wanted to give her my full attention. She has taken such excellent care of me.

You might remember LaToya from previous blips. I shot her final collection when she graduated from London School of Fashion. She is such a focused and talented young woman. She relocated this summer to Hong Kong and is having the time of her life. We had a quick catch over tea on the 49th floor. There were two black kites hovering over the next building the whole visit. They were huge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.