Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Shiny.

This is about as shiny as it's going to get anyway.

Another night spent hoovering and bleaching, I thought after criticising the letting agents a fair amount about all of their mistakes I should probably make sure they had nothing to say to me after their quarterly inspection on Wednesday. Luckily I keep things pretty tidy anyway in the flat so it didn't take too long.

I've set my alarm for 7am tomorrow so I can get up and go for a half an hour run BEFORE work. Call me crazy (I think I am) but I've been feeling a bit squidgy and like I spend too much time sat in an office chair (which I do) so it's time to do something about it. It's time like this I wish I didn't work until 7pm though...I would much rather be doing my exercise after work! I'm hoping it wakes me up instead of completely tiring me out. At least I have a lovely beach to run next to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.