Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Warmth.

Annie got me these for Christmas - ear muffs which double up as headphones. The sound actually isn't as bad as you might think and really doesn't bother me when listening, and they just keep my ears SO warm. Exactly what I needed after too long in the cold this morning.

It is hard to take a steady photo on a commuter train when trying to draw as little attention to yourself as possible.

The days at work always seem to go more slowly when I have something planned in the evening and this makes me drink a lot of tea apparently. Luckily, this resulted in me still being wide awake for watching Gangster Squad at the cinema tonight with Sophie. In the words of my Dad - 'it was ace'. Such a good film, would highly recommend it.

Also, this photo shows just how much hair I have at the moment. Must get £6.50 hair cut soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.