Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Dug.

My new Pixar desk calender - probably the best £5 I've spent in a while. I got it in the Waterstones sale and it makes me smile every day. £5 is not much money for a smile a day, that's my justification for spending money I didn't really have anyway. I decided that Dug's appearance most definitely made it blip worthy today.

What I probably should be blipping is Jane, who I saw for the last time tonight before she jets of to Grenada for the weekend and then to Chile until at least June. Unfortunately I forgot to take a photo. We did have a lovely catch up over a burrito with Sevan though, and then a little more over a Diet Coke and Coke in spoons. She will be very missed, although I am looking forward to the letters already. Hopefully I will see a little more of Sevan now too, seeing as he lives 10 minutes from my work. It's nice to know people in Southampton too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.