Student Central

Stairwell in the building where I hope I passed my nurse prescribing exams today


Morning exam excellent : you know when you see the questions and smile because you know the answers . As in know the answers properly and not just bluff your way through it ...

Afternoon was observed clinical assessments which also went well but it's very easy to fail those on a technicality like if the examiner doesn't like your perfume not putting a post code on . I think I have done ok but will find out in March

Pressure's off and I am well and truly exhausted, I have never revised harder for an exam. The combination of that and my Run every day in January why did I start this bloody buggering idea Challenge and I could sleep for 100 years !!

As its still Dryathlon January I rewarded myself with an alcohol free beer and a shepherd's pie. See that boat? That's me pushing it out! Boy I know how to live

Thanks for all your good luck wishes. Right , now that's over best concentrate on my triathlon !!
Xc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.