Big Hill

By bighill

North Sydney trip.

A few weeks ago my glass of red wine collided with my keyboard.....i mopped it up as best i could...but since then, many many keys on the left side are sticking and it's making me crazy trying to type!!   So i drove up to north sydney, which is a good 30 minute closer than Sydney.....and bought a new one at Walmart.   Did some other shopping which was fun, then came home to set it up.   i'm not satisfied....so now i've ordered a replacement for the one i have and have loved, from Staples and they will ship it to me free of charge, within a few days.   why didn't i think of that first of all.   i have to say that online shopping isn't my go to place...i have nothing against it, i actually love it, especially for art supplies, but i still think i 'need' to shop for certain items.   anyway, now i'm happy and will only have to put up with this sticky mess for a few more days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.