Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

A Disappointed Atlas

I gave him a long lens, I gave him a long exposure but he's still wondering what the sculptor was thinking. I noticed this little fella whilst I was walking in the Carlsberg grounds a while ago. He got lost in my last effort to show him off so I thought I'd try a long lens night-shot to see how that worked. I'm not disappointed.

I'm not disappointed with the rather remarkable attention my journal is getting at the moment - a little over 23,000 views this week. Which is giving me a little, of what can only be described as, stage fright. But I'll take the opportunity to ask any potential customers, sponsors or employers in the Copenhagen area to contact me to give me loads of money and support because I'm broke. Thank you.

Large?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.