We don't have snow....

...but we do have a bit of ice.

I drove past this sight today, there was a puddle that must have been splashing against the hedge as each car drove past.

It was a choice today of this picture or my dinner - fish and chips - only because we had no bread in the house this morning - I happened to mention that I would call at the chippy on the way back from a job and 2 of my colleagues put their orders in!

I tried a bit of an experiment today and asked 4 work colleagues to choose today's blip, I offered them the choice of this picture or the fish and chips, they made their choice, by the time I got home, had my run followed by a couple of pints - I had forgotten what they chose so I picked this one!

Two of my subscriptions have reached important anniversaries.

Have a look at Minnchip's 365

and LakesBecky's 1000th blip

Have a good weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.