Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

Sky

Out to Pilates first thing this morning, and then on my bike and up Rapaki. Was up there early enough for it not to be too hot, or windy. However, busy! Seems like everyone is now back from holidays and have new year resolutions. I bet it's about quieter in 2 weeks.

Then over to to our new neighbours for a neighbourhood morning tea. Nice.

And an afternoon in the garden, or more specifically, the driveway. Cutting, sweeping etc all the excess shrubbery. If you know our drive, you'll understand why. It's steep, and excess growth and/or leaves on the drive make it that much more challenging!

Early night me thinks. Not feeling 100% sadly, but that's a good excuse to curl up in bed with my iPad and Game of Thrones that I am reading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.