There's a hole in the road ...

... the man from the Council is looking into it.

Boom Boom

More roadworks in Edinburgh. This time just at Fountainbridge where I usually snap a blip of the canal. I was on my way from Haymarket up to Bruntsfield to meet friends for coffee. Very nice it was too and good to see them. Blue sky, sunshine, sleet and snow have been on offer but while I was walking to and fro, luckily, it was sunny. Or at least dry.

I'm heading for home now to prepare for a couple of exceptionally (by my present standards anyway) busy days. Cameraman is on the trusty 10:30 Inverness- Kings Cross train to see family for a few days. I hope the travel disruption caused by the weekend's storm is all sorted now.

Yoga tonight which will be a nice relaxing interlude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.