Roll reversal

Been checking out potential gifts for our eldest's forthcoming birthday and this might involve her starting to do chores and ake on my sandwich making duties. What? What is this devil's work? How can a gift result in a life time of chores and housework. Because, my dear Cinderella, you will not go to the ball, erm I think that was yesterday's photo.

I think it goes something like eldest might get a phone, (not convinced we need one myself but anyway) eldest might need some money to pay for making calls on said phone = an opportunity to get her helping out in a more responsible way against my paying for those all important 'lol ;-) bff' text messages. More like this from Dad
'IPB UMS OMG LOL'
which I think you can guess what it translates to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.