Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

No Going Back

The decision I made yesterday went down very well with my parents. In fact it made the whole thing worthwhile. I'm not sure I could have lived with myself if I had quit. I could see it in their eyes they were so worried about what I was doing.

I have found the perfect distraction from all this (which by the way I'm sure would only worry nutters like me!). I'm researching potential pups for Barney! When we move to the new offices he won't be allowed to come to work with me anymore so if he is to be home alone the least I can do is get him a friend to play with. I'm thinking of getting a Labradoodle because they are quite adaptable and good with sheep. It would be lovely to have another companion.

This has been an iffy week but Mr B is always closeby helping me out. Spot him in this blip?

And that's todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.