Tiny Tuesday ....

.... mysterious. 

What do you think this is?  It's not very pretty right now but in a few weeks time it will be.  That's your only hint.

As many of you did way back when blipfoto was having difficulties I created a journal on another 365 journal site.  That journal was called Nuttin' But Squirrels.  As blipfoto has recovered from these difficulties I posted few and few pictures to that other website .... until I finally made the decision to let it go. 

That said .... I have just created another blipfoto site that I plan on dedicating to squirrels and chipmunks ... my favorite subjects!  I have posted my first entry today .... and it just so happens to be a chippy. I was unable for some reason to use Nuttin' But Squirrels so I have chosen the blip name Squirrels Etc. 


COVID-19 by the numbers (as of 12 PM today):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 851
Negative cases in Pennsylvania - 8,643
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania a - 7
Cases in Northampton County - 33 (2 deaths)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.