Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Me and My Shadow

Day seven million of lockdown!
The Little Misses were in their rooms all day, working and chatting to their friends.
Day one of online school for Miss L today. Last week was a physical pack they had to work through. She just logged on at 8.45 as required for registration and got on with it.
Some of the other mums not so much.
I may have to mute the WhatsApp group......
I did watch three episodes of Mallory Towers on iPlayer with Miss L. I used to dream that I was Darrell Rivers!!
I took all the plants and accumulated junk off the kitchen windowsill and washed it all down ready to put everything back.
I didn’t get round to putting things back.
There’s always tomorrow!!
I put all my Sing and Sign gear in the garage, did two loads of washing, emptied and loaded the dishwasher. Twice! And took Archie out for a lovely sunny walk after the rain.
By recent standards that’s a pretty busy day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.