Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Town not country!

Well what a muddle I got myself in today.  I have explained here why I haven't been blipping but thought this morning I should do a WidWed shot even though I wasn't then back on line.  And I (thought I had) remembered the subject this week was 'Countryside'.  Actually it was 'Town, not Country' so I got that hopelessly wrong.  Still, I have tagged it anyway just for fun.  The tree is a giant willow smashed by a recent storm.  Thanks to Freyjad for hosting.

I will do my best to get myself back to where I should be with commenting tonight, but forgive me if I don't get things quite right.  And a big thank you to all of you who sent kind messages.  NOT, I'm happy to say, a swift dose of a virus, just kaput equipment.

Hope you're all well and happy - keep safe  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.