Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Pointed

Sorry I haven't posted since Sunday - no greater drama than internet woes, but so boring all the same.  My router packed up and I've had to wait for the new one to arrive.  Thank goodness it was only that, if it had been the computer I suppose I would have been waiting until we're out of lockdown ;(  Anyway, when I got back from my walk today it had not only plopped through the letterbox but my lovely daughter had got us up and running.

When I took this picture of Hazel in the park on Monday I was still hoping my internet would revive and that I'd be able to enter this is the MonoMonday challenge (pointed ears, pointed fangs and pointed right at the camera ;).  Still think she looks pretty cute though, so here you are

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.