Bath Time

Friends that let you paint them
Then lie down in the bath
Are the kind of friends I'll always have
The kind that like to laugh
Even tho she's growling
She's giggling in her head
Alex is a top bird
The type of friend I'm glad I've made

Alex is great fun and totally gets how my mind works. I met her in Vietnam almost 3 years ago and we've been good mates ever since. We go to a festival every year together. Last year was Semana Santa in Spain and the year before was the Tomatina. Who knows where we'll end up this year...

I took Alex back to the airport this afternoon (clean of paint) I then met up with a band called tOrino to take some shots of them. They have an EP out at the moment, which is available for download here... if you so wish. They're very good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.