Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Moon through the Trees 2

Wasn't planning to take a moon picture today, but when I opened the curtains at around 6.30am (I always like to look out in the mornings to see what the weather is doing) there was this beautiful moon above the roof at the top of the close.

So TB was hanging out of the window taking pictures of a moon at a crazy hour! Just as well I did because it was going lower as I was photographing it :)

Taken, by using the windowframe for a support for the camera, hopefully less shake than the previous moon shot! Slight HDR.

Here's the first moon attempt.

Off today, but I have a meeting with my mentor for the Footsteps course and getting ready for my Father who is visiting on Friday. So a busy day, busy week! Apologies in advance if I don't manage to catch up with all of your journals...

Added to everything else, I am preparing to lead tonight's Bible Study for my small group....

Soooo busy, busy, busy!

Have a great day blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.