From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Sunrise!!

Beautiful it was this morning coming up over the horizon a perfect circle but at that precise moment it was doing that and I was saying look boys look at the sun it's gorgeous, my camera was sat at home on the side so had to wait til was on my morning walk with the dogs.

Busy day has been had catching up with friends, shopping, boys dentist and now off to ninjaring which I am hoping I can still remember god seems like forever since I was there last!! To say I am dreading it is an understatement but I have arranged to pick up my friend on the way so I can't get out of it, mind I'm sure she wouldn't mind if I rang and said I've changed my mind.

So right less typing more getting ready is required my kit is sat there calling me!!!

Catch you all laters!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.