From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Little bryn....

was telling me not to take his photo, but I was telling him a joke so he couldn't help but smile!!

Last night at ninja training was fab, came back on a high, I was so worried I'd forgotten how to kick and punch, or even worse avoid the kicks and punches from others, but I had no need to worry it was there. Sensei said all the tools are there just have to have confidence in myself!!!

I have a course on Sunday!! The chief examiner takes it. Its 2 on 1 sparring which I absolutely detest, controlled running away with the occasional punch is the best way to describe it!!

So practice, practice, practice and more practice oh and more importantly picturing myself receiving my black belt!!!

:))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.