From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Five!!!

Toes for the 30 day challenge!!

Couldn't think what to do shall I do number 5 shall I do five things and as I was thinking in the bath what did I see before me 4 little toes and 1 big toe!!!! So there you have it!!!

Well today I am feeling more refreshed, we had a lovely day yesterday although was a little hectic was lovely to see my Granny she's such a sweetie!! I had 3 courses big fat mess that I am and I ate all of it then felt very sick, full and tired!! I found myself in bed at 10 with my book so rock and roll for a Saturday night.

Today I didn't get up til 10 and in an hour I am off ninja training got a grading coming up in 6 weeks for my brown belt, I'm petrified full of confidence I can't do a jumping back kick to save my life in fact so confident my jumping back kick is amazing
apparently I have to tell myself I can so I can PMA and all that sensei was getting so frustrated with me on thurs really impressed with it could have sworn he said with a frustrated look on his face, through gritted teeth YOU CAN do it!!! that it was the best he'd seen!!!!! So free forms and jumping back kicks today are on the menu arrrggghhhhh really looking forward to it!!!

Have a great Sunday

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.