hpx

By hpx

A clean pair of heels

Here's a trick to try.

Turn a standard laundry basket upside down, plonk an old polar fleece jacket that lives by the back door on top of it, gently place your camera on the jacket, set the camera to shutter priority, jog down the path, point your remote at the camera and ...... this is the result :-)

I haven't really played with the remote I bought a couple of weeks back. I'm glad and grateful to have run today and it seemed fitting to combine blipping with running.

It was good to be out and mildly active. Some of my friends regard the concept of running for fun (or a 'fun run') as an oxymoron. For me today I was happy to be alive and able to run at all.

My insides are kind of behaving, but I'm tired. Here's hoping for another restful sleep tonight.

Thank you for your encouraging comments and kind thoughts. I really do appreciate it.

I will try to comment before the weekend is out.

Oh, as for the new router, it can wait until one night this coming week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.