The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Lockdown Day 36

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

Day 36 in jogging bottoms. I think I might have to change my name by deed poll to Waynetta.

I am making a lot of VERY important decisions at the moment:

What shall we watch on Netflix/Prime tonight?
Should I change into clean jogging bottoms?
Should I have fruit or a biscuit for my snack?
What kind of biscuit?

Actually, on the biscuit front, there is a bit of a crisis.

THERE ARE NO CARAMEL WAFERS ANYWHERE.

The Tunnocks factory is closed and we are reduced to eating Caramel Logs, the unattractive brother of the almighty Caramel Wafer*. If it carries on much longer, I might have to check if there is a Tunnocks Anonymous group nearby for fellow sufferers.

It’s all go here!

C

*EMP’s and my favourite ever biscuit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.