I'm not going any further.

When I got up this morning it wasn't raining so I went and checked the sheep. It got wilder and wetter as the day went on. My Humans have been busy packing up the contents of the dining room. They are going to change the wall paper. It was good that they were at home as I could keep an eye on them from in front of my fire.

The blip today is me watching my Humans from the hall as I don't go into the dining room. When we have guests I sit at the door just like in the blip. My Humans tell the guests that it's because I am so well trained that I don't enter when they are eating. The truth is I don't like shiny floors and never go in there. Well trained, I have my humans well trained, they make me laugh sometimes, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.